You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 22.

Sunday, September 17th 2023, 1:03am

Author: PerryNZ

Hunter Node-BT Question

First off: I'm an enthusiastic amateur. (I.e. If you must, please drop me in it gently.) Hunter Node-BT field controllers have a Program A, B & C. Up until yesterday, I've never needed to know the ways in which they inter-acted or worked. (Yes, I've patiently pored over the manual.) What I want to achieve is a different start time for the same valve on Mo/We/Fri to the other days - Sa/Su/Tu/Th. So I've set Program A for 1505 (3.05pm) start time on Mo/We/Fri; then Program B for a start time of 13...

Thursday, August 21st 2014, 9:08pm

Help with valve - zone won't come on

An ancient thread revived. I seem to have a similar problem, even though you will have long since solved yours. In my case, I suspect the solenoid, rather than the valve, as the manual lever makes all sprinklers work. Water can be heard to run if the solenoid is actuated, but only what sounds like a trickle. And not enough to make the sprinklers function as they should. I wonder if the solenoid is a replaceable item? If it's a cheapie, as Wet Boots surmises, the prospects are unlikely to be good...

Friday, March 14th 2014, 12:16am

Resolved?

Rather than fiddle around, I decided to erase Program B and then re-install it. I then tried the Program Cycle run, and the fence top rotors were off. When the cycle had finished, I tried a Single Station watering that was the problem when I tried yesterday. Again the fence top rotors were off. So it does look like a software-type issue was implicated. [Ctrl] + [Alt] + [Delete] was the way! Obviously, the feeble memory recall was even more feeble than I thought.

Thursday, March 13th 2014, 4:51pm

Irritrol Total Control PMV Query